,

In duo to find the key to your happiness!

Our mission
A real estate duo that wants to accompany you from start to finish in the purchase or sale of your property. Two empathetic residential real estate brokers, listening to your needs and deeply devoted to finding the key to your happiness. The union of our two personalities, at the heart of our team's strength!

Our story
Life sometimes puts trials in our path that force us to make important decisions and overcome great challenges. This is the case for our professional story, which was born from physical obstacles that, without knowing it, led us to one of the most beautiful gifts, that of flying with our own wings by diving into a new professional challenge that we have the chance to realize as a couple, while joining our forces!

Are you ready?
Are you ready to jump into our adventure and realize your projects with us at your side? You will see that buying or selling a property can be a very fun project when you are well accompanied! We want to make this very important step a pleasant project by simplifying the task and by offering you our great dose of energy! With our two energetic, ambitious and dedicated personalities, we will have all the tools to make our duo an indispensable part of your project!


Contact us

Roy and Laflamme Team


  • Mathieu Laflamme
    Mathieu Laflamme
    Residential Real Estate Broker
    Mathieu Laflamme Inc.
    In this profession, my professional happiness results from the indispensable support we offer to people in some very dramatic and difficult situations. Life has led me to a second profession in which I can thrive by creating new social relationships and continuing to help people every day. As a residential real estate broker, I can live my passion for real estate by being directly on the ground and not just in the books!
  • Véronik Roy
    Véronik Roy
    Residential Real Estate Broker
    I have always had the well-being of my clients at heart in my professional life. For me, accompanying the client and creating a relationship of trust in order to achieve goals that positively change people's lives is my pride every day. The real estate field allows me to achieve exactly the same sense of professional well-being by accompanying my clients in one of the most important processes of their lives, the purchase or sale of a home.
  • Mathieu Laflamme Mathieu Laflamme
  • Véronik Roy Véronik Roy

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

,

En duo pour trouver la clef de votre bonheur!


Notre mission
Un duo de l’immobilier qui souhaite vous accompagner du début à la fin dans l’achat ou la vente de votre propriété. Deux courtiers immobiliers résidentiels empathiques, à l’écoute de vos besoins et profondément dévoués à trouver la clef de votre bonheur. L’union de nos deux personnalités, au cœur de la force de notre équipe !

Notre histoire
La vie met parfois des épreuves sur notre chemin qui nous obligent à prendre des décisions importantes et à surmonter de grands défis. C’est le cas pour notre histoire professionnelle qui a pris naissance à la suite d’embuches au niveau physique qui, sans le savoir, nous ont menés vers un des plus beaux cadeaux, celui de voler de nos propres ailes en plongeant dans un tout nouveau défi professionnel que nous avons la chance de réaliser en couple, tout en unissant nos forces !

Prêts ?
Êtes-vous prêts à sauter dans notre aventure et à réaliser vos projets avec nous à vos côtés ? Vous verrez que l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété peut être un projet très amusant à réaliser lorsque vous êtes bien accompagnés ! Nous voulons faire de cette grande étape très importante, un projet agréable en vous simplifiant la tâche et en vous offrant notre grande dose d’énergie ! Grâce à nos deux personnalités énergiques, ambitieuses et dévouées, nous aurons tous les outils pour faire de notre duo un élément indispensable à votre projet !



Contactez-nous

Équipe Roy et Laflamme


  • Mathieu Laflamme
    Mathieu Laflamme
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel
    Mathieu Laflamme Inc.

    Dans ce métier, mon bonheur professionnel résulte du support indispensable que nous offrons aux gens dans certaines situations très dramatiques et difficiles. La vie m’a mené vers une seconde profession dans laquelle je peux m’épanouir en créant de nouvelles relations sociales et en continuant d’aider les gens chaque jour. En tant que courtier immobilier résidentiel, je peux vivre ma passion pour l’immobilier en étant directement sur le terrain et non seulement dans les livres !

  • Véronik Roy
    Véronik Roy
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    J’ai toujours eu le bien-être de ma clientèle à cœur dans ma vie professionnelle. Pour moi, accompagner le client et créer une relation de confiance pour réussir à atteindre des objectifs qui changent positivement la vie des gens est ma fierté chaque jour. Le domaine immobilier me permet d’accomplir exactement le même sentiment de bien-être professionnel en accompagnant mes clients dans un des processus les plus importants de leur vie, soit l’achat ou la vente d’une maison.

  • Mathieu Laflamme Mathieu Laflamme
  • Véronik Roy Véronik Roy

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.